Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
Wed, Apr 3
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, Apr 9
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
Wed, Apr 10
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Thu, Apr 11
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
AMS Track Meet AMS @ HMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
AMS Track Meet AMS @ HMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts AMS Track Meet AMS @ FMS (Highland)
-
Highland High School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts AMS Track Meet IMS @ AMS (Highland)
-
Highland High School
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts AMS Track Meet IMS @ AMS (Highland)
-
Highland High School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts All-City Track & Field
-
Lookout CU Field
Subscribe to Alerts AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • First Day, Midterms, Last Day
    • First and Last Day
    • Midterms
    • Kindergarten First Day of School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School
    • Parent Teacher Conference K-5